Author Interview: Jennifer Felton

Hawk's Happenings

  1. Who is Jennifer Felton? Tell us a bit about yourself.

I grew up in the country, now I love in the city. I’ve been in a relationship for almost seven years now, and last Christmas Eve, he finally popped the question.

With three kids and a dog, life is hectic. Sometimes it’s hard to find the time (quiet time where I can actually hear myself think) to write, but I do the best I can. Occasionally, the writing bug comes and the house gets ignored. Small price to pay, right?

I’ve always loved to write, so it’s beyond words, how it feels to be a published author. Then again, it’s terrifying because there are very few people who have seen anything I have written, prior to being published. Despite the fear I’m sure most newbie authors face, this is it. This is what I have to do, what I’ve always…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

