Alphabet Interview With Kyrie Carter

One of my author friends posted this on Facebook for one of her characters, and I figured why not? Just for fun, here is a little introduction to Kyrie Carter, the main character in my paranormal mystery series as we gear up for the Booktrope release of “The Newbie” and “School Spirits.”

A- Age: 26
B- Biggest Fear: That’s a tough one…thunderstorms, heights, being trapped in a room with an evil spirit…Styrofoam wig heads.
C- Current Time: 9:11 AM
D- Drink you last had: Coffee with gingerbread creamer—my guilty pleasure this time of year.
E- Easiest Person to Talk to: My best friend JoEllyn for girl things, Aunt Julia for deeper issues.
F- Favorite Song: Hmm, anything by Barry Manilow, but I really like Copa Cabana.
G- Ghosts, are they real: That would be a big YES!
H- Hometown: Franklindale, PA
I- In love with: Spook Steele
J- Jealous Of: JoEllyn. I would kill for her curves!
K- Killed Someone? In my head maybe. In real life, no.
L- Last time you cried?: Last night
M- Middle Name: Skye
N- Number of Siblings: 3 older brothers 
O- One Wish: Just one? I wish I could afford a Victorian house of my own. 
P- Person who you last called: Spook, of course.
Q- Question you’re always asked: Why did your parents name you Kyrie?
R- Reason to smile: I love my job.
S- Song last sang: Meet Me Halfway by Kenny Loggins
T- Time you woke up: 6:00 AM
U- Underwear Color: Um…I am not answering that.
V- Vacation Destination: I’m not really a vacationer, but I’d like to go somewhere with lots of Victorian houses (yes, I’m obsessed).
W- Worst Habit: Doubting myself.
X- X-Rays you’ve had: Only at the dentist.
Y- Your favorite food: Cherry cheesecake
Z- Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Leave a Reply

